Board of Directors

President
Mary Beth Smith
Email: president@eopo-oh.org

Vice President
Kelly Rocco, CEOE
Ohio Schools Council
Email: vicepresident@eopo-oh.org

Treasurer
Kathy Fordos
Email: treasurer@eopo-oh.org

Secretary
Karen Brayer
ESC of Northeast Ohio
Email: secretary@eopo-oh.org

Past President / Bylaws & Legislation
Catherine M Kerns, CEOE
Email: pastpresident@eopo-oh.org

Membership Director
Donita C Smith, CEOE
Great Oaks Career Campuses
Email: membership@eopo-oh.org

Nominations & Elections
Coleen G Vogelgesang
Email: nominations@eopo-oh.org

Awards Chairman
Ronda S Clifton
Great Oaks Career Campuses
Email: awards@eopo-oh.org

Scholarship Chairman
Cindy Goga, CEOE
ESC of Northeast Ohio
Email: scholarships@eopo-oh.org

PSP Chairman / NAEOP State Membership
Katherine Reichley, CEOE
Email: psp@eopo-oh.org

Newsletter Editor
Kelly Reece
Great Oaks Career Campuses
Email: newsletter@eopo-oh.org

Sunshine Chairman
Kimmi M Litteral
Email: sunshine@eopo-oh.org

Ways & Means
Kristine Kozlowski
ESC of Northeast Ohio
Email: waysandmeans@eopo-oh.org

Webmaster
Michele Newton, CEOE
Email: webmaster@eopo-oh.org