2023-2024 EOPO Board of Directors

President

Lisa Zuk
Westlake City School District
Email: president@eopo-oh.org

Photo of EOPO President Lisa Zuk

Lisa Zuk

President-Elect


Chelsea Glezen
Marion Technical College
Email:presidentelect@eopo-oh.org

Photo of Chelsea Glezen

Chelsea Glezen

Vice President

Guy Chambers
Southern Ohio ESC
Email: vicepresident@eopo-oh.org

 

zgGuy Chambers photo

Guy Chambers

Treasurer

Evelyn Urbin
Westlake City Schools
Email: treasurer@eopo-oh.org

 

Evelyn Urbin

Secretary

Vacant Position

2023 EOPO logo

Past President

Dana Hoffman, CEOE
Westlake City Schools
Email:pastpresident@eopo-oh.org

Picture of Dana Hoffman,   CEOE

Dana Hoffman, CEOE

Awards Chairman

Darlene L. Lewis, CEOE
Marion Technical College
Email: awards@eopo-oh.org

 

Photo of EOPO Scholarship Chairman Darlene Lewis

Darlene Lewis, CEOE

Marketing & Social Media Chairman

Taylor Reed
Southern Ohio Educational Service Center
Email: marketing@eopo-oh.org

Taylor Reed

Taylor Reed

Membership Director

Vacant Position

 

2023 EOPO logo

Nominations & Elections Chairman

Teri Hendrick
ESC of Northeast Ohio
Email: Nominations@eopo-oh.org

 

Teri Hedrick

PSP Chairman / NAEOP State Membership

Katherine G. H. Reichley, CEOE
Otterbein University
Email: psp@eopo-oh.org

Photo of EOPO Past President Katherine Reichley

Katherine Reichley

Retirees Chairman

Vacant Position
Email: retirees@eopo-oh.org

2023 EOPO logo

 

Scholarship Chairman

Darlene L. Lewis, CEOE
Marion Technical College
Email: scholarships@eopo-oh.org

Photo of EOPO Scholarship Chairman Darlene Lewis

Darlene Lewis

Sunshine Chair

Vacant Position
Email: sunshine@eopo-oh.org

2023 EOPO logo

Ways & Means

Stephanie Huber
Southern Ohio ESC
Email: waysandmeans@eopo-oh.org

Photo of Stephanie Huber

Stephanie Huber

Webmaster

Lori Dietz
Polaris Career Center
Email: webmaster@eopo-oh.org

Photo of EOPO Webmaster Lori Dietz

Lori Dietz